Google Analytics 3 + 4 - Serverside Tracking for Shopware & Websites.

We help companies capture up to 100% of their users and conversions again with our serverside Google Tag Manager solution.

Google Partner Logo
Start now with Serverside Tracking

Best Practice in Google Analytics Server Side Tracking for GA3 (Universal Analytics) and GA4

for tracking Shopware, online stores or classic websites: Bauportal24h

BAUPORTAL24h

The company Fritz Kruse Baumaschinen GmbH is a trading and service company for the main and ancillary construction trade that has been in existence for over 100 years and is one of the top sellers in the construction machinery industry.

Google Analytics Tracking Cookie Consent EXWE Serverside
Users 51,9 % over 90
Page views 22,7 % over 90
Conversions 46,7 % over 90

Numbers don't lie. If we've piqued your interest, let's talk about your tracking.

Google Analytics 3 + 4 Tracking and technical know-how belong together

EXWE does not see itself as a classic advertising or SEA agency, like many other service providers on the market. We are IT service providers with a high level of technical expertise. For the area of tracking and conversion measurement, this has many advantages.

Tracking is not very creative. The added value for a successful SEA service must always be driven by numbers and data. This is where you benefit from our professional know-how. We are constantly working to further improve and automate our measurement methods.

Customers who already rely on EXWE's technical solutions

Referenzen der EXWE GmbH

State-of-the-art server side tracking for maximum performance metrics in Google Analytics

Our expertise in supporting online stores has made us shudder time and again at how little significance the performance metrics in Google Analytics now have, because simply too many users are not recorded when using the current cookie consent solutions. This gap needs to be closed, and our technical expertise allows us to help our clients in a much more targeted way than is possible with many traditional advertising agencies, where technological know-how is often lacking.

Why do we do it? SEA campaigns require a high degree of accuracy in the performance metrics recorded, as this is the only way to constantly improve the cost-benefit ratio. But even away from performance marketing campaigns, you can only realize your digital growth potential if the numbers are right.

A word with our customers

Regardless of the size of the company, the industry or the project - our goal is to find a needs-based and individual solution for you. In order to continuously improve and to identify and overcome new challenges, feedback from our customers is essential for us. Take a look at the feedback from our customers:

We also have the following
interesting posts from our tech blog for you on this topic
Successfully create and optimize SEA and PPC accounts

The ultimate step-by-step guide for online shops. Optimize your GoogleAds account and use Search Engine Advertising for your business.

Why your online shop will benefit from SEA

And why search engine advertising is so important in e-commerce - Professional SEA management for your successful e-commerce.

Capture conversions from HubSpot forms in Google Analytics GA4 (with GoogleTagManager)

Capture conversions from HubSpot forms in Google Analytics GA4 (with GoogleTagManager) and if necessary also with ServerSideTracking).

info@exwe.de
+49 231 93149827

Google Analytics 3 + 4 - Serverside Tracking für Shopware & Webseiten.

Wir helfen Unternehmen, mit unserer serverseitigen Google Tag Manager Lösung, wieder bis zu 100 % ihrer Nutzer und Conversions zu erfassen

Google Partner Logo
Jetzt mit Serverside Tracking starten

Best Practice im Bereich Google Analytics Server Side Tracking für GA3 (Universal Analytics) und GA4

zum Tracking von Shopware, Onlineshops oder klassischen Webseiten: Bauportal24h

BAUPORTAL24h

Die Firma Fritz Kruse Baumaschinen GmbH ist ein seit über 100 Jahren bestehendes Handels- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen für das Bauhaupt- und Baunebengewerbe und gehört zu den Topsellern in der Baumaschinenbranche.

Google Analytics Tracking Cookie Consent EXWE Serverside
Nutzer 51,9 % über 90 %
Seitenaufrufe 22,7 % über 90 %
Conversions 46,7 % über 90 %

Zahlen lügen nicht. Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, lassen Sie uns über Ihr Tracking sprechen.

 

Google Analytics 3 + 4 Tracking und technisches Knowhow gehören zusammen

EXWE versteht sich nicht als klassische Werbe- oder SEA-Agentur, wie viele andere Dienstleister auf dem Markt. Wir sind IT-Dienstleister mit hohem technischem Fachwissen. Für den Bereich Tracking und Conversion-Messung hat das viele Vorteile.

Tracking ist wenig kreativ. Die Wertschöpfung für eine erfolgreiche SEA-Betreuung muss immer zahlen- und datengetrieben sein. Hier profitieren Sie von unserem fachlichen Knowhow. Wir arbeiten ständig daran, unsere Messmethoden weiter zu verbessern und zu automatisieren.

Kunden die bereits auf die technischen Lösungen von EXWE setzen

Referenzen der EXWE GmbH

Hoch­modernes Server Side Tracking für maximale Performance-Kennzahlen in Google Analytics

Unsere Expertise im Support von Onlineshops hat uns immer wieder schaudern lassen, wie wenige Aussagekräfte die Performance-Kennzahlen in Google Analytics mittlerweile haben, weil bei der Verwendung der gängigen Cookie Consent Lösungen einfach zu viele Nutzer nicht mehr erfasst werden. Diese Lücke gilt es zu schließen und durch unsere technische Expertise können wir für unsere Kunden deutlich zielgerichteter helfen, als es bei vielen klassischen Werbeagenturen, wo technologisches Knowhow häufig fehlt, möglich ist.

Warum machen wir das? SEA-Kampagnen erfordern eine hohe Genauigkeit der erfassten Performance-Kennzahlen, denn nur so lässt sich das Kosten-Nutzen-Verhältnis ständig verbessern. Aber auch fernab von Performance-Marketing Kampagnen können Sie ihr digitales Wachstumspotenzial nur ausschöpfen, wenn die Zahlen stimmen.

Auf ein Wort mit unseren Kunden

Unabhängig von der Unternehmensgröße, der Branche oder dem Projekt – unser Ziel ist es, eine bedarfsgerechte und individuelle Lösung für Sie zu finden. Um uns stetig zu verbessern und neue Herausforderungen zu erkennen und zu bewältigen, ist das Feedback unserer Kunden für uns essenziell. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf das Feedback unserer Kunden:

Zu diesem Thema haben wir außerdem noch folgende interessante Beiträge aus unserem Tech-Blog für dich
Warum dein Onlineshop von SEA profitieren wird

Und wieso Suchmaschinenwerbung im E-Commerce und für deinen Shop so wichtig ist - Professionelles SEA Management für dein erfolgreiches E-Commerce.

Conversions von HubSpot Formularen in Google Analytics GA4 erfassen (mit GoogleTagManager)

Conversions von HubSpot Formularen in Google Analytics GA4 erfassen (mit GoogleTagManager) und ggfs. auch mit ServerSideTracking)

SEA & PPC Accounts erfolgreich erstellen & optimieren

Der ultimative Step-by-Step Guide für Onlineshops. Optimiere deinen GoogleAds Account und nutze Search Engine Advertising für dein Unternehmen.

info@exwe.de
+49 231 93149827